Australia: The way more fun threesome pt 2

I was actually a little nervous going into the threesome with Vivian and B.  Months previously I’d been in a somewhat notorious attempt at a threesome that didn’t turn out very well (I’d link to it but it’s already one of my top viewed posts, sigh).  As if that weren’t enough, I’d never been with more than one woman at a time and we didn’t really discuss anything beforehand, we just jumped into bed.  What was I supposed to/allowed to do?

Whatever, I decided that I wasn’t going to worry about myself at all.  I was going to focus on giving the two ladies a good time and any attention thrown my way was just a bonus.  Besides, there’s little I like more than pleasing women and I had an opportunity to do a lot of pleasing.

No one really took charge as we went into Vivian’s bedroom so I took some initiative.  Me and B were basically already naked from being tied, Vivian still had on her dress.  I got Vivian down on the bed, slid up her dress and got between her legs.

I was somewhat preoccupied and it was dark so I’m not sure exactly what the ladies were doing but I was having a great time.  Maybe B did ride Vivian’s face as had been suggested to ‘energize’ her, I was too focused to notice.  By this part of the trip I knew her body pretty well so I was thoroughly enjoying pressing all her buttons.

Thoughts from days before flitted through my head.  B had commented that I looked like Vivian’s bitch at the club, I’d said that didn’t bother me because B hadn’t seen what us in other scenarios.  Well, now she was getting a very up close and personal look.

I worked Vivian through a few orgasms, when she got too sensitive she pushed my head away.

It was really dark in her room so there was a lot of feeling around, legs and arms in the darkness.  If I remember right, B and I made out for a while over Vivian before B bent back to kiss her.  I laid down between B’s legs and wrapped my arms around her hips.  I didn’t want her to move away while my tongue got busy.  The two women were moaning together, gasping.  B’s legs strained against my arms but I wasn’t going anywhere.

After a while B was bucking, yelped, and practically jumped out of my arms.  She laughed and turned to Vivian.

“I see what you mean,” B said.  Both girls burst into a fit of laughter.

“What?” I asked, moving closer to them.

“We’ve talked about you,” said Vivian, still giggling.  She didn’t explain further but I took it as a compliment.

Vivian got up.  I remarked that she was far too clothed, even though her dress was wrapped around her waist like a belt by then.  She took it off before getting back into the bed.

The three of us played in the dark, all hands and mouths.  B went down on me for a while, I fingered her.

Vivian was done being on the bottom though, apparently re-energized she had me lie next to B and started playing with both of us at the same time.  When I tried to finger Vivian she slapped my hand away.  She enjoyed being in charge, switching back and forth to keep both of us on the edge.  B and I kissed, our hands staying busy too.

B was close to cumming again but Vivian held her back.  She told B that she couldn’t cum unless I did and proceeded to put more energy into me, B moaning at my side.  I was a little too sensitive at the moment though, we’d been playing for a while and I was feeling almost raw.  Vivian had me jumping.

When I grudgingly told Vivian that I was feeling too sensitive she pounced on me, laughing.  Too sensitive?  After all the times I hadn’t cut her any slack?  I had to physically remove her hand.

Since I needed a moment, Vivian and I focused on B, giving her another intense orgasm with Vivian’s hands and my mouth.

It was late.  Really late.  We were all exhausted, so once B was done we laid down.  I hadn’t cum but that didn’t bother me in the slightest as I curled up between the two naked women.  They’d each had multiple orgasms, which had been my goal, so I was feeling quite pleased.

Then Vivian took my hand and put it between her legs.  That surprised me, she had to be up in a few short hours for work.  I played with her a minute before she pulled me on top of her.  She had a little cut from B’s finger nail when she’d been fingered but still wanted to feel me inside her.  B was next to us on the bed when I slid inside Vivian and we started moving together.

B got up, spent a moment looking for her phone before grabbing it and leaving the room.

Vivian and I stayed in missionary for a while, I was enjoying the closeness with her.  When her hip started bothering her we switched to doggy style, the bed creaking, until I came and we collapsed together.

I told Vivian I was amazed she had still had the energy to play.  Vivian explained that she’d been feeling a little selfish and wanted some time with me.  I certainly wasn’t going to complain, I was happy for the one-on-one with her after playing with the two ladies.  It was nice to reconnect.

We went upstairs so Vivian could have a cigarette before bed.  B was asleep on the couch.  Vivian thought that we’d scared B away, I figured B had been nice and given us some private time.

She looked comfortable so we decided not to wake her.  We went back downstairs and fell asleep together.

2 thoughts on “Australia: The way more fun threesome pt 2

Leave a Reply

