Poems update

I have two more poems that were submitted by some friendly writers and am currently working on their feedback.  Unfortunately, I have a lot of stuff coming up with work for the next few weeks and I’m going to be really busy.  I’ll get to the two poems that were submitted as I have time but I’m going to have to hold off on anything new for a while.  To be honest, it takes a lot of time and energy to go through the poems with the detail they deserve and I don’t want to short change anyone by doing a half-ass review.

Thanks again to the writers who’ve submitted, hopefully everyone has enjoyed this process and maybe picked up a few ideas.  I’ve been having a lot of fun with it, flexing some of the brain cells that haven’t been worked in a while.  Judging from the responses I’ve seen, some readers have been really interested in this kind of feedback and once work calms down I will be more than happy to open up the process to more writers.

Leave a Reply

